Menü
Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite » Über uns / Kontakt » Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung



Josef Beck
Inhaber
jbeck@falknis-garage.li
Thomas Beck
Geschäftsführer
T: 00423/237 67 84
tbeck@falknis-garage.li
Andrea Gianesini-Beck
Finanzen/Administration
jbeck@falknis-garage.li
Esther Beck
Administration

Verkauf



Josef Pfeffer
Verkaufsleiter
T: 00423/237 67 80
jpfeffer@falknis-garage.li

Service

 



Roger Kreis
Servicleiter
T: 00423/237 67 84
rkreis@falknis-garage.li
Roman Villamar
Serviceberater Garantiesachbearbeiter T00423/237 67 84 rvillamar@falknis-garage.li
Mario Rohrer
Serviceberater
Eidg. Dipl. Automobildiagnostiker T:00423/237 67 84 mrohrer@falknis-garage.li

Werkstatt



Patrick Richter
Automobildiagnostiker
VW/Skoda Technik Experte
werkstatt@falknis-garage.li
Antonio Roperti
Automechatroniker
werkstatt@falknis-garage.li
Rainer Jansen
Automechatroniker
werkstatt@falknis-garage.li
Gökay Demir
Automobilfachmann
werkstatt@falknis-garage.li
Ihor Matyushok
Automobilfachmann
werkstatt@falknis-garage.li
Nico Schädler
1. Lehrjahr
Automobilfachmann
Graf Aldo
Betriebsunterhalt

Teiledienst und Zubehör



Gabriel Frommelt
Teiledienstleiter
T:00423/237 67 86
gfrommelt@falknis-garage.li

Karosserie



Adrian Gschwend
Karosseriespengler-Leiter
T:00423/237 67 82
spl-falknis@adon.li
Dave Mattle
Karosseriespengler
T:00423/237 67 82
spl-falknis@adon.li
Falknis-Garage AG | Zollstrasse 44, 9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
TEL 00423/237 67 84 | FAX 00423/237 67 85 | E-MAIL falknis-garage@adon.li
© by Falknis-Garage | Impressum